ROW80 Check-In for 01/29/2012


Hey there!!

I am a little late with today’s check-in!!  My hubby and I have found a house, signed the purchase agreement, and are hopefully on our way to more space!! *WOO HOO*  Anyways, the new goals are actually working much better! *YAY*  However, I didn’t get anything done today.  😦

I have managed to get in 100+ words everyday except today! 🙂

The blog hopping has been going pretty good, except that I haven’t commented on as many.  😦

I am getting closer to finishing my short story!

Okay, so I didn’t have very much input for this check-in, but I am still making progress!  I will be checking out my fellow ROW80ers posts tomorrow and making some comments! 🙂 I apologize for running behind on everything.  I hope everyone has a successful upcoming week! Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

