ROW80 Check-In for 01/18/2012


 

Happy hump day fellow ROW80ers!!

It has been a great week for writing! **YAY**  I hope that everyone is doing well!

Here is this week’s breakdown:

Monday- I posted a blog entitled “Lost In Transition…My Awkward Journey Through the Unknown!”  My word count for the day totaled 1,293. *WOO HOO*

Tuesday- I actually made decent progress on my short story.  It feels like it is beginning to flow! My word count for the day was 300. I also managed to write out some details for my flash fiction and came up with three prompts for my blog.  🙂

Wednesday- I did some blog hopping today (trying to catch up).  It was a late evening for me, but I am going to at least get in 30 minutes of uninterrupted writing in after this is posted!

I have no complaints so far!  The week has been pretty slow for me, which means I get to write!  Best wishes to all for the remainder of the week!

***Happy Writing***

10 thoughts on “ROW80 Check-In for 01/18/2012

    • Hi Julie! Thank you for the encouragement! #ROW80 has been such a great motivator and I am so grateful to have you and the others backing me up! Lots of love to you! I also look forward to reading your work. 🙂 Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

