The Versatile Blogger Award!


A big THANK YOU goes to Jase Rosenburg for the Versatile Blogger Award nomination!!  I couldn’t believe it when he told me!  He is such a wonderful person who is fun to talk to and is always there for a writer in need.  I’m thankful to have connected with him. 🙂  You can check his blog out here www.jaser75.blogspot.com!

1.  Nominate 15 fellow bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.

2.  Add an image of the versatile blogger award.

3.  In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.

4.  In she same post, share seven completely random pieces of information about yourself.

5.  In the same post, include this set of rules.

6.  Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

And now, the nominees:

1.  Jase at www.jaser75.blogspot.com (Ressurected Writer)

2.  Ryan at www.eastendjournal.wordpress.com (Reflections from the East End)

3.  Karysa at www.karysafaire.com (Karsya Faire’s Way)

4.  Sadie at www.sadiehart.com (Sadie Hart)

5.  Robb at www.robbskidmore.com (Robb Skidmore)

6.  Rachel at www.rachelahanson.wordpress.com (Rachel Hanson)

7.  Christine at www.christine-warner.com (Christine’s Words)

8.  Veronica at www.veronicascott.wordpress.com (Veronica Scott)

9.  KE at www.kesaxon.blogspot.com (K.E. Saxon)

10.  Carly at www.carlyfall.com (Carly Fall)

11.  Veronica at http://v3ronicavida.com/ (Veronica D. Hall)

12.  Gayle at www.gayleramage-author.blogspot.com (Gayle Ramage)

13.  Taryn at www.dreamvoyagers.blogspot.com (Taryn Kincaid)

14.  Raelyn at www.raelynbarclay.wordpress.com (Raelyn Barclay)

15.  M. Todd Gallowglas at www.mgallowglas.blogpspot.com (Words, Words…. Words)

Seven random things about me:

1.  I’m a huge Nicholas Sparks fan!  (I actually met him last year) 🙂

2.  I dare to be original.

3.  I’m pretty much a loner.

4.  I’m a very quiet person (until you get to know me) 😉

5.  I’m addicted to Starbucks!

6.  I suffer from anxiety.

7.  I am an 80’s music fanatic!

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Thank you for the amazing nomination Kristin! I was totally taken by surprise when I saw your comment on my blog telling me about the nomination. I’ve actually given a lot of thought to whether I should make my blog more versatile since I almost exclusively post short stories, flash fiction and/or poetry I write rather than discussing topics and such other posts that make blogs versatile. So thank you again and congratulations on your nomination! You truly deserve it.

    • Hey Sadie! You DESERVE that nomination! 🙂 ~hugs back~ Thank you! I was surprised when I found out. You are a wonderful writer!!!
      I did meet him! (October 16, 2010) I froze when he was signing my book! I also have good pics of him. 🙂 He is such a wonderful author. I always preorder his books six months before they come out.

Leave a Reply

