ROW80 Check-In! 1/11/2012


Happy Wednesday fellow ROW80ers!

I hope that everyone has had a productive week so far!  This week has slowed down a little which has allowed me more time to focus on my writing. 🙂  Since last check-in, I have managed to maintain my goals and keep a good pace!  My personal goals are also on track.  *Woo hoo*

My writing/personal goals will remain the same. However, I believe that I am going to start getting up an hour earlier in the mornings so I can see if that helps with the writing!  Hmm, I am NOT a morning person. 🙂  It is hard for me to find the motivation to write in the evenings, especially after I get off of work.  So, we will see if I can actually pull off the earlier mornings.

Here is a breakdown of this week !

Monday:  I wrote for 30 minutes and published “I Am Who I Am” to my blog!

Tuesday:  Accomplished an hour of writing and networked with other writers via Twitter!

Wednesday:  ROW80 check-in and more writing. 🙂 I also read some blog posts of other writers.

My personal goals are pretty simple!  I am cutting back my portions and doing a  20 minute daily workout.

I hate to cut this short, but if I intend on getting up earlier tomorrow morning, I must get to bed!!  Good luck to everyone for the second half of the week. Blog hopping is on my list tonight!

***Happy Writing!!!***

3 thoughts on “ROW80 Check-In! 1/11/2012

  1. Ahhh, a slower week. I keep hoping I’ll get one of those soon. Good job on your goals and best of luck getting up early to write. I hope it works for you 🙂

  2. Good luck with getting up earlier! I tried to do that myself and found it to be fairly productive. Not actually in writing (which requires brain power) but in cleaning (which doesn’t require brain power and distracts me from writing in the evenings after work.)

Leave a Reply

