Tuesday Check-In for ROW80!!!!


Hello fellow ROW80ers…

Whew! I didn’t think that I would be able to sit down to get this post out.  It has been a pretty chaotic week, but I am happy to announce that even though it has only been three days in to ROW80, I have stuck to my goals!! *Woo hoo*

I have wrote for an hour every night before going to bed, gotten caught up on my short story, and I also posted a blog yesterday!  It has been tough getting adjusted to a schedule, but it is already paying off!

A big thanks to all who support me in my writing! I look forward to meeting other writers in this awesome journey.  🙂

Best wishes to everyone!

6 thoughts on “Tuesday Check-In for ROW80!!!!

Leave a Reply

